Privacy

Banner

Privacy

Thank you for visiting UPC's website and reviewing our Privacy Policy. By using this website, you acknowledge your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree with this policy, please do not use our website.

Changes will be posted periodically to this Privacy Policy. We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy from time to time, to see if any changes have been posted.

 

The collection and usage of Personal Information

The UPC is committed to protecting your privacy and providing a secure website environment. The UPC does not collect personal information about you when you visit our website, unless you specifically and knowingly choose to provide such information to us. Any personal information that you volunteer to share with us will be treated with the highest standards of security and confidentiality.

 

IP Addresses, Cookies and External Links

Our intranet server keeps records of your IP addresses automatically when you visit our website (IP address is the ID number of your computer which allows other computer systems connected to the internet to determine the data sender). This does not disclose your identity. We use IP addresses to help us detect our server problems and for statistics of site visitors.

Visitors to the UPC website may receive a cookie. A cookie is a small data structure sent from a web server to the internet browser and saved on your hard drive as a text file. Most web browsers are set to accept cookies. If you do not wish to receive cookies, you can disable this function in your web browser, although doing so, may restrict access to some web pages.

The UPC website may contain links to other websites whose data protection and privacy practices may differ from ours. We are not responsible for the content and privacy practices of the other websites and encourage you to consult the privacy notices of these respective websites.

 

Contact us

If you have any queries or complaints about our compliance with this Privacy Policy, or if you would like to make any recommendations or comments to improve the quality of our Privacy Policy, please contact DS@dpm.abudhabi.ae

Did the contents of this page help you to find the required information?

بيان الخصوصية

بيان الخصوصية

نشكر زيارتك‎ لموقع مجلس أبوظبي ‎للتخطيط العمراني واطلاعك‎ على سياسة الخصوصية. باستخدامك لهذا الموقع تقرّ بقبولك لسياسة الخصوصية، وفي حال عدم موافقتك على هذه السياسة يرجى منك عدم استخدام موقعنا.

سوف تتم إضافة تعديلات ‎بشكل دوري‎ على سياسة الخصوصية، ويرجى منك مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية لدينا بين الحين والآخر للاطلاع على أي تغيير قد يطرأ عليها.

جمع المعلومات الخاصة واستخدامها

يتعهد مجلس أبوظبي للتخطيط العمراني بحماية خصوصيتك وتوفير بيئة آمنة لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني. إن مجلس أبوظبي للتخطيط العمراني لا يقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية ‎ عند زيارتك لموقعنا إلا في حال اختيارك بشكل طوعي ومحدّد الإفصاح عن تلك المعلومات لنا. سوف يتم التعامل مع أية معلومات خاصة بك قد تختار بشكل طوعي مشاركتنا إياها وفقاً لأعلى معايير الأمان والسرّية.

عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت والروابط الخارجية

يقوم خادم الإنترانت لدينا بحفظ سجلات عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاصة بحاسوبك بشكل آلي لدى زيارتك موقعنا الإلكتروني (إن عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك هو رقم التعريف لحاسوبك الذي يتيح لأنظمة الكومبيوتر الأخرى الموصولة على شبكة الإنترنت إمكانية تحديد الجهة المرسلة للبيانات). هذا الأمر لا يكشف عن هويتك (إننا نستخدم عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك حتى نتمكن من تحديد مشاكل خادم الإنترنت الخاص بنا ولإحصاء عدد زوار موقعنا الإلكتروني).

قد يتلقى زوار الموقع الإلكتروني ‎لمجلس أبوظبي للتخطيط العمراني ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز). إن ملف الكوكيز هو كناية عن هيكلية بيانات صغيرة يرسلها خادم ويب إلى متصفح الإنترنت ويتم حفظها على القرص الصلب الخاص بك على شكل ملف نصي. يطلب من معظم متصفحي الويب قبول ملفات الكوكيز. إذا لم تكن ترغب في استقبال ملفات الكوكيز، باستطاعتك توقيف هذه الخدمة على متصفح الويب الخاص بك علما أن ذلك سيقيد وصولك إلى بعض صفحات الإنترنت.

قد يتضمن الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بمجلس أبوظبي للتخطيط العمراني روابط متصلة مع مواقع إلكترونية أخرى تعتمد سياسات ‎خصوصية وحماية مختلفة عن تلك التي نعتمدها في موقعنا. نحن لا نتحمل أية مسؤولية بشأن محتوى سياسات الخصوصية التي تتبناها المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى ونرجو منك الاطلاع على بنود الخصوصية الواردة في تلك المواقع.

اتصل بنا

للمزيد من المعلومات أو في حال كانت لديك أي شكاوى ‎حول منهج امتثالنا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه، أو أية اقتراحات أو توصيات لتطوير الأداء فيها، يرجى منك ‎مراسلتنا على العنوان التالي: DS@dpm.abudhabi.ae

هل ساعدك محتوى الصفحة في العثور على المعلومات المطلوبة؟