Council Members

Council Members
  • His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan,
    Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces
  • H.E. Khaldoun Khalifa Al Mubarak,
    Chairman of the Executive Affairs Authority (Deputy Chairman)
  • H.E. Dr. Ahmed Mubarak Al Mazrouei,
    Secretary-General of the Abu Dhabi Executive Council
  • H.E. Sheikh Sultan bin Tahnoon Al Nahyan,
    Chairman of the Department of Transport
  • H.E. Saeed Al Ghafli,
    Chairman of the Department of Municipal Affairs
  • H.E. Ali Majed Al Mansouri,
    Chairman of the Department of the Economic Development
  • H.E. Mohammed Khalifa Ahmed Al Mubarak,
    Chairman of Abu Dhabi Tourism & Cultural Authority
  • H.E. Razan Khalifa Al Mubarak,
    Secretary General, Environment Agency - Abu Dhabi